Meet The Team

 

Executive Committee

Responsible for the overall running of the organisation

James Coughlan Circle.JPG

President

James Coughlan

president@edsaweb.org

 

Responsible for the overall functioning of the association and its external representation.

Neil Unnadkat Circle.JPG

Vice President of External Affairs

Neil Unnadkat

vpexternal@edsaweb.org

 

Responsible for representing EDSA at other organisations’ and associations’ meetings and conferences, maintaining communication and relations with external organisations and associations. Chair of the European Healthcare Students’ Association Summit 2020/21.

Amina_Ibrahimpašić.jpg

Vice President for Public Relations

Amina Ibrahimpašić

pr@edsaweb.org

 

Responsible for publishing EDSA Magazine, EDSA newsletters and research updates, and the official EDSA website.

Louis Madden Circle.JPG

Treasurer

Louis Madden

treasurer@edsaweb.org

 

Oversees the financial affairs of the association on a day-to-day basis, managing cash flow and recording each transaction in a fiscal document to be presented at the

end of the financial year.

Ivana_Ligusová_Circle.png

General Secretary

Ivana Ligusová

secretary@edsaweb.org

 

Ensures our regular meetings are effectively organised and documented, takes accurate minutes of the meetings, prepares reports, and handles correspondence.

Marcel Paľovčík Circle.png

Vice President of Internal Affairs

Marcel Paľovčík

vpinternal@edsaweb.org

 

Responsible for the management of the communications between Official National Delegates and the Executive, communicating with prospective EDSA members, and supervising EDSA projects that are focused on internal matters (capacity building, continuity, etc.)

Andrea_Vrankić_Circle.png

Community

Manager

Andrea Vrankić

community@edsaweb.org

Responsible for creating content and publishing it on EDSA social media platforms.

 

Officers

 Lead EDSA projects including Research activities, Policymaking and our popular European Visiting Programme

Owens Iguodala Circle.png

Policy Officer

Owens Iguodala

policy_officer@edsaweb.org

Leads policy projects and policy teams.

Yolena Gesheva Circle.png

Research Officer

Yolena Gesheva

research_officer@edsaweb.org

Leads research projects and prepares content for EDSA Research Updates.

Marta.png

Mobility Officer

Marta Adam

circle-cropped-16.png

Training Officer​

Dora Srdoč

training_officer@edsaweb.org

Leads training projects and organises training sessions at EDSA events.

Vladiana Ast Circle.png

Prevention Officer

Vladiana Ast

prevention_officer@edsaweb.org

Leads prevention projects and organises prevention campaigns.

Omer Faruk Sonmez Circle.png

Volunteer Work Officer

Ömer Faruk Sönmez

 

Supervisory Committee

Responsible for overseeing decisions made by the organisation and enforcing the constitution and regulations. 

circle-cropped-6.png

Tin Crnić

circle-cropped-2.png

Daniela Timuș

Tanguy Headshot Circle.png

Tanguy Pinedo Tora

Previous Team Members

Click here to view all previous team members

EUROPEAN DENTAL STUDENT ASSOCIATION

Dublin Dental University Hospital
Trinity College: D02F859
Dublin 2: Ireland

HOW TO REACH US

email: edsacommittee@edsaweb.org

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

© 1988 - 2021 EDSA. All rights reserved.   Privacy Policy