Contacts

President 
president@edsaweb.org

General Secretary 
secretary@edsaweb.org

 

Treasurer 
treasurer@edsaweb.org

Vice President of External Affairs
vpexternal@edsaweb.org

Vice President of Internal Affairs

vpinternal@edsaweb.org

Vice President for Public Relations

pr@edsaweb.org

Community Manager

cm@edsaweb.org

Policy Officer

policy_officer@edsaweb.org

Prevention Officer
prevention_officer@edsaweb.org

Research Officer
research_officer@edsaweb.org

 

Training Officer
training_officer@edsaweb.org

EVP Officer
evp_officer@edsaweb.org

Volunteer Work Officer

volunteer_work_officer@edsaweb.org

Sign up for the EDSA Newsletter

By subscribing to the EDSA Newsletter you agree to receive emails from us a few times a year with updates on our activities and projects. The information you provide us will not be transferred to third parties.

Sign up for the EDSA Research Update

Selection of the newest and the most interesting articles in dentistry

By subscribing to the EDSA Research Update you agree to receive emails from us a few times a year with updates on our activities and projects. The information you provide us will not be transferred to third parties.

Website Partners

© 1988 - 2020 EDSA. All rights reserved.

Constitution

Privacy Policy

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon