European Dental Students’ Association

Contacts

Executive Committee 2014-2015

Vice-President

vicepresident@edsaweb.org

General Secretary

secretary@edsaweb.org

Magazine Editor

magazine@edsaweb.org

Media & Web Editor

admin@edsaweb.org

Immediate Past President

pastpresident@edsaweb.org

Officers 2014-2015

Scientific Research Officer

scientific_officer@edsaweb.org

Prevention Officer

prevention_officer@edsaweb.org

Volunteer Work Officer

volunteer_work_officer@edsaweb.org

Partnership Officer

partnership_officer@edsaweb.org

Training Officer

training_officer@edsaweb.org

EDSA Elsewhere
Enter your email to receive our newsletter